Skip to main content

Testimonials

Learn What It Means To #GetLimed

Excellent
Based on 40 reviews
Andy Boehlen
Andy Boehlen
2024-04-25
LIME helped us get our new condo painted quickly before we moved in. Their staff was friendly and professional and they have a keen attention to detail. We're really happy with the work provided and absolutely would use them again.
Caroline Heintzelman
Caroline Heintzelman
2024-03-28
Matt and his crew are wonderful. Throughout the entire process they were communicative, responsive, and timely. Matt came to our house at least once a day to check on the progress of the project and did a final inspection to ensure the work was complete and satisfactory. The painters were all professional, and their work was literally transformative. They were also a delight to have in our home for 3 days. We would recommend Lime Painting of Chicago and Matt to all our friends, neighbors, and family who are looking for quality work at a fair and reasonable price.
Malou Klinger
Malou Klinger
2024-03-07
He came in and gave us an estimate. The work was done efficiently and professionally. We're very happy with their work.
Kristin Szybowicz
Kristin Szybowicz
2023-12-26
LIME was so easy, quick, and professional! The quote process was seamless and transparent! They were extremely helpful in picking colors and types of paints, and they sourced them for me. The painters themselves were the nicest team of professionals! The three gentlemen that were painting were efficient, detail oriented, communicative, and absolutely so nice! I would highly recommend using LIME!
MD
MD
2023-12-19
Working with Adam and Matt has been amazing! Their team was extremely professional, quick, and clean. They went above and beyond in the quality of their work. We love the work they've done and will continue to use them for future projects!
Lydia Macklin
Lydia Macklin
2023-12-18
I recently had my rails on balcony painted by Lime Painting in Chicago, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Jonathan, their representative, was incredibly kind and addressed all of my needs promptly. The quality of their work speaks for itself, and I highly recommend Lime Painting to anyone looking for a professional and reliable Painting service. Their attention to detail and outstanding customer service make them a top choice for any project.
Connor Rubin
Connor Rubin
2023-12-05
Matt and his team were consummate professionals. They got the job done quickly, efficiently, and it looks amazing. They were quiet enough that I was able to work from home while the interior of the room next to me was being painted. They also did an amazing job with the wallpaper for an accent wall. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Jon Becker
Jon Becker
2023-11-17
Matt and his team are excellent to work with. Great communication, fast service and the finished paint work is perfect!
Victoria Smith
Victoria Smith
2023-10-15
Communication and reliability were key to the excellent service I received from Lime Painting when painting the exterior of my home. Examples of attention to client satisfaction include the home specialist walking my street with me to help choose an exterior paint finish, and the company owner on site twice during the job. A bonus was the Lime team’s scope of skills. Lime Painting replaced much of the wood siding on the exterior of my chimney. I had the Lime Painting sign in my front yard and several passers-by stopped to compliment our home’s fresh look and the work done by Lime Painting. Service did not end when my bill was paid. I have texted Lime for advice recently and received a response the next day!
Jgsxvhud
Jgsxvhud
2023-09-29
Johnathan and all the folks with Lime were very professional and easy to work with. They were detailed with their estimate, on time abs respectful while working, and they always cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each day.

“It was truly a pleasure to work with Adam and Matt, and I am so grateful to have discovered Lime Painting for I look forward to working with you for all of our painting needs.”

– Satisfied Lincolnwood Customer
LIME Painting of Chicago BBB Business Review

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

OUR AWARDS & ACCREDITATIONS


award logo award logo award logo award logo