Skip to main content

Testimonials

Learn What It Means To #GetLimed

Ryan Yarbrough
Ryan Yarbrough
2024-02-11
Friendly easy to work with and always consistent with communication and concern of the highest quality and customer retention. I’ll always give them a call on a new project!
Linda Weiner
Linda Weiner
2023-10-21
Call Lance, owner of Lime painting! Excellent work every time.
Norm LaPell
Norm LaPell
2023-10-13
Arrived on time and completed the task without any difficulties. Very impressed with the detail work. Very happy with the completed job, will use Lime Painting again for my next project.
Dennis Bartoskewitz
Dennis Bartoskewitz
2023-09-30
Mr McMasters and his professional painters are very good to deal with. They provide professional work, and are highly recommend. Thanks for the great service!
Lance Leonard
Lance Leonard
2023-09-11
Provided a very good job. One time, on budget and always with the customer in mind. Highly recommended.
Jacquelyn Leveston
Jacquelyn Leveston
2023-09-08
Very professional 👏 & friendly. Highly recommend LIME Painting. Absolutely love the paint job they did for the bathrooms, even removing 20+ year old wallpaper. Will definitely use them again 👍👍
Megan Murphy
Megan Murphy
2023-09-02
They did a great job!
Thaina Ly
Thaina Ly
2023-08-29
My husband and I found this company on yelp and decided to move forward with them after speaking with the owner of the company. Lance was very professional and courteous on the phone. He provided us with the best rate and had immediate availability. We just got our home and had the whole place painted by his team. It's looking amazing now! Lance even went out on his way to set up a garage remote control for us, which was very kind of him. We would give 10 stars if we could! If we ever need painting work done again or anything else from his services offered, we now know who to go to!
Ruth Kelly
Ruth Kelly
2023-07-19
lime painting showed up and showed out. Johnathan was the best! Very patience, polite and professional. I love my walls. I'm so very glad that I chose this company!!!
Josh Hale
Josh Hale
2023-07-17
These guys were great. Did a walk thru and were able to start next day and on a time crunch. Completed a two-story house before our move in date. Would highly recommend.

“So happy Home Depot Pro Referral connected me with Lance at Lime Painting of Houston! He did an incredible job on the paint touchups and doorframe repairs needed in my house. If I could, I would give him 10 stars out of 5 on Professionalism, Communication and Quality of Work. Would definitely work with Lance again on future projects.”


Nadim E. from Tomball, TX

Read More Reviews:

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

OUR AWARDS & ACCREDITATIONS


award logo award logo award logo award logo